JOIN THIS INFORMATION SESSION TO DISCOVER

How to Become Corporate Board Ready

Reserve Your Seat Now!

    By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: DBSolutions, P.O. Box 561, Kingston, NJ, 08528, US, https://dbsoaries.com/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by ConvertKit. Our Privacy Policy.

    May 22, 2021
    12PM EST, 11AM CST, 9AM PST

    THIS IS A LIVE EVENT
    Bring your questions for the Q&A

    What You Will Learn in This Masterclass

    Secret One

    How to get a seat at the table that allows you to make real impact and create legacy.

    Secret Two

    Get paid to create institutional & systemic changes.

    Secret Three

    How becoming a corporate director will make you a better leader.